School Council

The School Council serves as an advisory board to the pastor and the principal. School Council members are appointed by the pastor and principal.

The role of the Seton Catholic School Council is to:

  • I. Participate and Encourage Strategic Planning
  • II. To Develop and Defend Policy
  • III. To Offer Financial Advice
  • IV. To Serve as a Public Relations Source
  • V. To Participate in the Selection of the Principal, Who is the Council’s Executive Officer

2022-2023 School Council Members

  1. Fr. Charles- Pastor
  2. Patricia Dawson- Principal
  3. Nick Dendinger
  4. -Faculty and Staff Representative
  5. Donna Patton-Finance Council Representative
  6. Lauren Lewis
  7. Kelly Holland
  8. Jordan Reeves
  9. OPEN

The Seton School Council meets the third Thursday of each month at 6:30 pm in the school library. If you are interested in serving, please submit your letter of interest to Principal, Patricia Dawson ( School Council members serve a three year term.